9336e3cd04 · chore: prod server migrated to 42.120.60.12 (old 114.55.171.188 decommissioned) · Updated 2026-11-05 14:37:27 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?